Top blue bar image
 
 

Recreation Center Staff


Tina Villard
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Recreation Center 
tvillard@rice.edu | 713.348.5398


Evan Stein
Associate Director
estein@rice.edu | 713.348.2739


Dr. Elizabeth Slator
Associate Director
eslator@rice.edu | 713.348.4078


Teresa Tucker
Department Coordinator
ttucker@rice.edu | 713.348.4058


Liza Pedraza
Customer Relations Specialist
als5@rice.edu | 713.348.4058

 

Amy Smith

Graphic Designer - Print & Web Publications

amymsmith@rice.edu | 713.348.5763

Susanna Leonard
Assistant Director for Aquatic Programs
susanna.leonard@rice.edu | 713.348.2742


 D'Ondra McGee
Assistant Director for Fitness Programs
dm11@rice.edu | 713.348.5765

 

Chris Watkins
Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
cwatkins@rice.edu | 713.348.2733


Houston Taylor
Assistant Director for Outdoor Programs
houston.t.taylor@rice.edu | 713.348.4069
 
Heather Nabors
Assistant Director of Dance Programs
han1@rice.edu | 713.348.5773

 
Rhea Li
Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator & Dietician
rhea.li@rice.edu | 713.348.2564


 Mauro Hamza
Fencing Coordinator 
mauro@rice.edu | 713.348.2564

Perla DeLeon
Office Assistant
pd23@rice.edu | 713.348.4058


Deirdre Joseph
Operations Supervisor
deedeejo@rice.edu | 713.348.4036


Guadalupe Galvan
Operations Assistant
glupe@rice.edu | 713.348.4059


Frank Smith
Facilities Supervisor
fesjr@rice.edu | 713.348.5046


Rodolfo Rosas
Facilities Assistant
rosas@rice.edu | 713.348.4059