Top blue bar image
 
 

Recreation Center Full-Time Staff


 Tina Villard


Tina Villard
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Recreation Center 
tvillard@rice.edu | 713.348.5398

 

 

 


 

 

 Evan Stein


Evan Stein

Associate Director
estein@rice.edu | 713.348.2739


 



 


Elizabeth Slator


Dr. Elizabeth Slator

Associate Director
eslator@rice.edu | 713.348.4078




 

 

 

 Teresa Tucker


Teresa Tucker

Department Coordinator
ttucker@rice.edu | 713.348.4058





 

 

Liza Pedraza


Liza Pedraza

Customer Relations Specialist
als5@rice.edu | 713.348.4058

 




 


 Susanna Leonard 2015


Susanna Leonard

Assistant Director for Aquatic Programs
seleonard@rice.edu | 713.348.2742




 

 


 Heather Nabors


Heather vonReichbauer
Assistant Director for Dance Programs
han1@rice.edu | 713.348.5773




 

 

 

 D'Ondra McGee


D'Ondra McGee

Assistant Director for Fitness Programs
dm11@rice.edu | 713.348.5765


 





 Chris Watkins


Chris Watkins
Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
cwatkins@rice.edu | 713.348.2733





 

 Dave Broadstone  

  

Dave Broadstone
Assistant Director for Student Development and Club Sports
dbroadstone@rice.edu | 713.348.2153

 

 

 

   

 


 

Kris Cortez

 

 Kris Cortez
Assistant Director for Outdoor Programs
kris.cortez@rice.edu | 713.348.4069



 

 



Greg Tyler


Greg Tyler
Assistant Director of Facilities
GTyler@rice.edu | 713.348.5046

 

 

 

 


 

 

 Megan Gossett



Megan Gossett
Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator
mwg3@rice.edu




 




 Perla DeLeon

 
Perla DeLeon
Office Assistant
pd23@rice.edu | 713.348.4058




 

 

 

 

Deirdre Joseph


Deirdre Joseph

Operations Assistant
deedeejo@rice.edu | 713.348.4036





 

 

Rudy Rosas 


Rodolfo Rosas

Facilities Assistant
rosas@rice.edu | 713.348.4059