Top blue bar image
 
 

Recreation Center Full-Time Staff


 Tina Villard


Tina Villard
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Recreation Center 
tvillard@rice.edu | 713.348.5398

 

 

 


 

 

 Evan Stein


Evan Stein

Associate Director
estein@rice.edu | 713.348.2739


 


 

 


Elizabeth Slator


Dr. Elizabeth Slator

Associate Director
eslator@rice.edu | 713.348.4078




 

 

 

 Teresa Tucker


Teresa Tucker

Department Coordinator
ttucker@rice.edu | 713.348.4058





 

 

Liza Pedraza


Liza Pedraza

Customer Relations Specialist
als5@rice.edu | 713.348.4058

 




 


 CH2


Courtney Hill

Assistant Director for Aquatic Programs
 ch58@rice.edu | 713.348.2742



 

 

 


 D'Ondra McGee


D'Ondra McGee

Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations 
dm11@rice.edu | 713.348.5765


 





 Chris Watkins


Chris Watkins
Assistant Director for Competitive Sports
cwatkins@rice.edu | 713.348.2733





 

 

Kris Cortez

 

Kris Cortez
Assistant Director for Outdoor Programs
kris.cortez@rice.edu | 713.348.4069



 

  

  

 

 

Alex_faris

 

Alex Faris
Assistant Director for Fitness and Wellness Programs
alex.faris@rice.edu | 713.348.2153



 

 




Greg Tyler


Greg Tyler
Assistant Director of Facilities
GTyler@rice.edu | 713.348.5046

 

 

 

 

 


 

 LA Maxwell



LA Maxwell
Graphic Designer
lamaxwell22@rice.edu | 713.348.5763



 

 



 Perla DeLeon

 
Perla DeLeon
Office Assistant
pd23@rice.edu | 713.348.4058




 

 

 

 

Deirdre Joseph


Deirdre Joseph

Operations Assistant
deedeejo@rice.edu | 713.348.4036





 

 

Rudy Rosas 


Rodolfo Rosas

Facilities Assistant
rosas@rice.edu | 713.348.4059