Top blue bar image
 
 

Recreation Center Staff


 Tina Villard


Tina Villard
Senior Associate Athletics Director - Recreation Center 
tvillard@rice.edu | 713.348.5398

 

 

 


 

 

 Evan Stein


Evan Stein

Associate Director
estein@rice.edu | 713.348.2739


 



 


Elizabeth Slator


Dr. Elizabeth Slator

Associate Director
eslator@rice.edu | 713.348.4078




 

 

 

 Teresa Tucker


Teresa Tucker

Department Coordinator
ttucker@rice.edu | 713.348.4058





 

 

Liza Pedraza


Liza Pedraza

Customer Relations Specialist
als5@rice.edu | 713.348.4058

 




 

 

  Amy Smith


Amy Smith
 
Graphic Designer - Print & Web Publications 
amymsmith@rice.edu | 713.348.5763

 

 

 

 

 


 Susanna Leonard


Susanna Leonard

Assistant Director for Aquatic Programs
susanna.leonard@rice.edu | 713.348.2742




 

 


 Heather Nabors


Heather Nabors
Assistant Director of Dance Programs
han1@rice.edu | 713.348.5773




 

 

 

 D'Ondra McGee


D'Ondra McGee

Assistant Director for Fitness Programs
dm11@rice.edu | 713.348.5765


 





 Chris Watkins


Chris Watkins
Assistant Director for Intramural Sports
cwatkins@rice.edu | 713.348.2733







 Houston Taylor


Houston Taylor
Assistant Director for Outdoor Programs
houston.t.taylor@rice.edu | 713.348.4069
 

 


 


 Perla DeLeon


Perla DeLeon
Office Assistant
pd23@rice.edu | 713.348.4058

 


 

 


   

Deirdre Joseph


Deirdre Joseph

Operations Supervisor
deedeejo@rice.edu | 713.348.4036







Frank Smith 


Frank Smith

Facilities Supervisor
fesjr@rice.edu | 713.348.5046







Rudy Rosas 


Rodolfo Rosas

Facilities Assistant
rosas@rice.edu | 713.348.4059

 






Mauro Hamza



Mauro Hamza
Fencing Coordinator 
mauro@rice.edu | 713.348.2564



 

 

 

 

 

Rhea Li
Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator & Dietician
rhea.li@rice.edu | 713.348.2564