Hours


Building

REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Thursday

6:00 a.m.–12:00 a.m.

Friday

6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

6:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.




Competition Pool 

REGULAR HOURS
Monday–Thursday 6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Friday

6:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m. –6:00 p.m.

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

6:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m. –6:00 p.m.




Recreation Pool

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Saturday

12:00 p.m.– 7:00 p.m .

Sunday

12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Saturday

12:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday

12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.


Outdoor Adventure Center

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Friday

1:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday and Friday 

3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

 

Administration Office

REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Friday

8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

 

 

Holidays

The Recreation Center will also observe the following holidays for Fall 2016:

 

HOLIDAY DATE(S) HOURS
Orientation Week Sunday, August 14 - Sunday, August 21 Continue Summer/Recess Hours
Labor Day Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Mid-Term Recess Saturday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 11 Recess
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23 Reduced
  Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25 CLOSED
  Saturday, November 26 - Sunday, November 27 Recess
Holiday Hours and Saturday, December 10 - Friday, December 23 Recess
Final Exam Period Saturday, December 24 - Monday, January 2 CLOSED
  Tuesday, January 3 - Sunday, January 8 Recess