WHAT WE DO




facebook.giftwitter.gifrss.gifYoutube_512x512.png

Hours


Building

REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Thursday

6:00 a.m.–12:00 a.m.

Friday

6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

6:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.




Competition Pool 

REGULAR HOURS
Monday–Thursday 6:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Friday

6:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m. –6:00 p.m.

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

6:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m. –6:00 p.m.




Recreation Pool

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Saturday

12:00 p.m.– 7:00 p.m .

Sunday

12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Saturday

12:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday

12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.


Outdoor Adventure Center

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Friday

1:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

By appointment only

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

 

Administration Office

REGULAR HOURS

Monday–Friday

8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

SUMMER/RECESS HOURS

Monday–Friday

8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Sunday and Saturday

Closed

 

 

Holidays

The Recreation Center will also observe the following holidays for Fall 2014:

Holiday Date(s) Hours
O-Week Mon. August 18 - Sun. August 24  Recess Hours
Labor Day Weekend Sat. August 30 - Sun. August 31 Recess
Labor Day Monday, September 1 CLOSED
Mid-Term Recess Sat. October 11 - Tues. October 14 Recess
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26 Recess
Thur. November 27 - Fri. November 28 CLOSED
Sat. November 29 - Sun. November 30 Recess
Final Exam Period Sat. December 13 - Wed. December 24 Recess
Holiday Hours Thur. December 25 - Thur. Jan 1, 2015 CLOSED