WHAT WE DO




facebook.giftwitter.gifrss.gifYoutube_512x512.png

Club Sports Officers 

 

Listed below is the contact information for all of Rice University's club sports.

 

Club

President

President Email

Treasurer

Treasurer Email

Aikido

Christy Leos

christy.g.leos@rice.edu

Ayush Narayan

asn2@rice.edu

Badminton

 Di Du

 dudthu06@gmail.com  

Yu-Jiun Lin

csjiuun@gmail.com  

Ballroom Dance

 Peter Lambert

 pml2@rice.edu

Radhika Mohan

  rm31@rice.edu   

Baseball

Sanjiv Gopalkrishnan

svg1@rice.edu

Jacob Gildan

jlg11@rice.edu

Basketball (Men's)

John Williams

jmw10@rice.edu  

Quinton Cox

qjc1@rice.edu  

Basketball (Women's)

Kate Baumann

keb12@rice.edu 

Summer House

srh5@rice.edu

Bhangra

Vikram Murali

vikram.murali@rice.edu

Nimish Mittal

nm14@rice.edu

Crew

Thanasis Kouris

tjk3@rice.edu

 TBA

 

Cricket

Rishija Misra

rm32@rice.edu

Sandeep Ramakrishnan

sr36@rice.edu

Cycling

Pierce Young

pierce.g.young@rice.edu

Elizabeth Pina

elizabeth.a.pina@rice.edu

Dance

Raven Wrencher

  rmw3@rice.edu  

 Omar Chris-Rotimi

 oc6@rice.edu  

Equestrian

Sophie Newman

sophie.newman@rice.edu

Kaylen Strench

kaylen.e.strench@rice.edu

Fencing

Duncan Young

dwy1@rice.edu

 Zara Khan

zk6@rice.edu 

Gymnastics

Chris Chu

  ccc5@rice.edu   Ray Traweek
rst3@rice.edu 

Karate

Zhiting Cai

  zc8@rice.edu  

Yukki Li

ql8@rice.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

A.J. Fenton

amf10@rice.edu   

Allen Simon

ajs9@rice.edu

Powderpuff

Yara Aboshady

yia1@rice.edu

Hannah Thomson

hnt2@rice.edu

Quiddich

Jessica Li

jl66@rice.edu

Bailey Brashears

bailey.n.brashears@rice.edu

Rugby (Men's)

Greg Flores

gaf2@rice.edu

Austin Hughes

ath3@rice.edu

Rugby (Women's) Stella Keck srk2@rice.edu Kelsey Crocker kec5@rice.edu

Sailing

Demitri Anastasiadis

demitri.anastasiadis@rice.edu

Michelle Bowen

mmb9@rice.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Raymond Cano

rfc1@rice.edu

Toshiki Niimi

 toshiki.niimi@rice.edu  

Soccer (Women's)

Karen Haney

 keh4@rice.edu

Gabriela Zambrano

 gmz1@rice.edu

Soccer (GSA)

Thomas McDonald

thomas.o.mcdonald@rice.edu

 Nicholas Flores

nicolas@rice.edu  

Tennis

Rohit Reddy

rsr2@rice.edu

Greg Gaskey

greg.gaskey@rice.edu

Ultimante (Men's)

Alex Heath

ath5@rice.edu

James Poomar

 

Ultimate (Women's)

Kara van Schilfgaarde

kv5@rice.edu

Julie Doar

jmd13@rice.edu

Volleyball (Men's)

Landon Blair 

landon.blair@rice.edu  

 James Carter

 jamescarter@rice.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Allison Yu

allison.yu@rice.edu

 Lucia Pasara

lucia.p.pasara@rice.edu

Waterpolo (Men's)

Keven Gravesmill

Brett Virgin-Downey

Kmg5@rice.edu

Bwv1@rice.edu

Brett Virgin-Downey

bwv1@rice.edu

Waterpolo (Women's)

Carly Biedel

 cmb11@rice.edu

 Elizabeth Finley

eaf4@rice.edu  

Wrestling

Roger Liang

rjl3@rice.edu

Jacob Saldinger

jcs8@rice.edu