WHAT WE DO




facebook.giftwitter.gifrss.gifYoutube_512x512.png

Club Sports Officers 

 

Listed below is the contact information for all of Rice University's club sports.

 

Club

President

President Email

Treasurer

Treasurer Email

Aikido

Christy Leos

christy.g.leos@rice.edu

Brian Clark

btc1@rice.edu

Badminton

 Di Du

 dudthu06@gmail.com  

Yu-Jiun Lin

csjiuun@gmail.com  

Baseball

Oscar Turner

oscar.turner@rice.edu  

Jacob Gildan

jlg11@rice.edu

Basketball (Men's)

Quinton Cox

qjc1@rice.edu  

Kyle Giubinni

kjg3@rice.edu  

Basketball (Women's)

Ciara Simmons-Pino

cjs9@rice.edu 

Willow Mann

wjm4@rice.edu

Bhangra

Kiran Pathakota

kiran.pathakota@rice.edu

Mihir Mongia

mihir.mongia@rice.edu

Crew

Alex Reis

acr1@rice.edu

 Cathy Cheng

 

Cricket

Mayank Kumar

 

Pankaj Khanna

 

Cycling and Triathalon

Elizabeth Pina

elizabeth.a.pina@rice.edu

Thor Walker

thorwalker2@gmail.com

Dance

Monica Barerra

  mhb3@rice.edu  

 Sarah Essama

 sle1@rice.edu  

Equestrian

Sarah Jacobs

sarah.a.jacobs@rice.edu

Morgan McNeel

Mcneel.mcneel@rice.edu

Fencing

Rachel Margolis

rachel.e.margolis@rice.edu

April Choi

apiee@gmail.com

Karate

Aydan Mehralizade

emily.liljestrand@rice.edu

frasier.l.liljestrand@rice.edu

Zhiting Cai

frasier.l.liljestrand@rice.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

Andrew Kohner

abk2@rice.edu  

A.J. Fenton

amf10@rice.edu

Lacrosse (Women's)

Maddy Bullard

mcb8@rice.edu

Maggie Edmunds

mhe1@rice.edu

Powderpuff

Emma Welch

emw5@rice.edu

 

 

Quiddich

Kaityln Sisk

kaitlyn.r.sisk@rice.edu

Jessica Li

jessica.li@rice.edu

Rugby (Men's)

Brain Graff

bmg3@rice.edu

Jon Waitzer

jhw2@rice.edu

Rugby (Women's) Courtney Applewhite cla3@rice.edu Kailynn Balkum kmb5@rice.edu

Sailing

Amanda Macune

aem6@rice.edu

Michelle Bowen

mmb9@rice.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Eric Wieshofer

eric.l.wieshofer@rice.edu

Reilly Solis

 reilly.s.solis@rice.edu  

Soccer (Women's)

Marion Donald

 marion.l.donald@rice.edu

Gabriela Zambrano

 gmz1@rice.edu

Soccer (GSA)

Jed Pixley

jedpixley@gmail.com

 Thomas MacDonald

thomas.o.mcdonald@rice.edu  

Tennis

Patrick Nguyen

patrick.q.nguyen@rice.edu

Courtney Hesse

courtney.e.hesse@rice.edu

Ultimante (Men's)

John Frohlichstein

jf21@rice.edu

 

Steve Peterson

scp3@rice.edu

Ultimate (Women's)

Cory Brazile

cory.brazile@rice.edu

 

 

Volleyball (Men's)

Landon Blair 

landon.blair@rice.edu  

Michael Sims

 michael.a.sims@rice.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Robin Vest

Ashley Ugarte

robin.k.vest@rice.edu

 ashley.a.ugarte@rice.edu  

 

 Rebecca Lam

rebecca.k.lam@rice.edu

Waterpolo (Men's)

Keven Gravesmill

Brett Virgin-Downey

Kmg5@rice.edu

Bwv1@rice.edu

Brett Virgin-Downey

bwv1@rice.edu

Waterpolo (Women's)

Carly Biedel

 cmb11@rice.edu

 Elizabeth Finley

eaf4@rice.edu  

Wrestling

Tyler Clapp

 

Jacob Saldinger

jacob.c.saldinger@rice.edu