Club Sports Officers 

 

Listed below is the contact information for all of Rice University's club sports. 

 

Club

President

President Email

Treasurer

Treasurer Email

Aikido

Nuozhou Xu

nx1@rice.edu

Christopher Chee

 ccc10@rice.edu

Badminton

Li Yang

ly21@rice.edu  

 

 

Ballroom Dance

Rae Holcomb

 rae.j.holcomb@rice.edu

 Emma Livingston

emma.v.livingston@rice.edu

Baseball

Daniel Suzuki     

dhs2@rice.edu

Chris Thomas

cst4@rice.edu

Basketball (Men's)

John Williams

jmw10@rice.edu  

 

 

Basketball (Women's)

Rebecca Powell

rlp5@rice.edu

Sharon Huang

sgh3@rice.edu 

Bhangra

Anita Kapyur

 ricebhangra@gmail.com

 

 

 
Boxing

Eslam Elshahat eme6@rice.edu  Pankai Khanna
 pankaj.khanna@rice.edu

 

Crew

Annie Nordhauser

lan1@rice.edu

 Yun Qiu Wong

yw38@rice.edu

Cycling

Pierce Young

pierce.g.young@rice.edu

Jason Bui

gnb1@rice.edu 

Dance

Kimberly Mendoza

kimberly.mendoza@rice.edu  

 

 

Equestrian

Sophie Streeter

sms14@rice.edu


 

Fencing

Mathieu Simeral

mls13@rice.edu

 

 

Gymnastics

Jack Toups

jdt6@rice.edu Ben Baldazo bjb10@rice.edu

Karate

Zhiting Cai

  zc8@rice.edu  

Xinpei Liu

xl40@rice.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

Riley Gibson

rdg2@rice.edu

Jon Towne

jmt8@rice.edu

Powderpuff

Gillian Mellor

Brandon Gordon          

Zoe Punske

ricepowderpuff@gmail.com


 


Rasikas

Varsha Sathappan vss1@rice.edu    

Rugby (Men's)

Eric Estill

epe2@rice.edu

Jimmy Kim     

 jk38@rice.edu
Rugby (Women's) Anna Norris  amn5@rice.edu    

Sailing

Amy Fox

af13@rice.edu

 

 

 
Salseros

Olivier Monty obm1@rice.edu Carlos De Los Reyes delosreyes@rice.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Omri Fried

of2@rice.edu

Toshiki Niimi

 tn12@rice.edu 

Soccer (Women's)

Anna Klineberg

akk5@rice.edu

Lianne Wagner

 lrw3@rice.edu

Soccer (GSA)

Timothy Becker

tjb5@rice.edu 

John Sexton     

john.t.sexton@rice.edu

Tennis

Naoki Shiba

Haley Kurisky

ns31@rice.edu

hek6@rice.edu

Andrew Yuwen

asy2@rice.edu

Ultimate (Men's)

Sam Burke

 shb2@rice.edu

Jack Kaplan

 jmk11@rice.edu

Ultimate (Women's)

Rebecca Lopez

rcl3@rice.edu

Samanatha Paulsen

sam.paulsen@rice.edu

Volleyball (Men's)

Nico Medellin

 nico.medellin@rice.edu

Billy Farrell

wcf2@rice.edu 

Volleyball (Women's)

Julie Ren

sr37@rice.edu

Nathalie Phillips

nap7@rice.edu

Waterpolo (Men's)

Gregory Campo  

gsc4@rice.edu

 Alan Wang

atw4@rice.edu

Waterpolo (Women's)

Haley Kurisky

hek6@rice.edu

 

 

Wrestling

Danyal Smani

das16@rice.edu