Club Sports Listings and Contacts

Sport

Contact

Sponsors

Web Page

Aikido

Christy Leos
Christy.G.Leos@rice.edu

Ross Reedstrom

reedstrm@rice.edu

Alkido Web Page

Badminton

Di Du 
dudthu06@gmail.com 

Rajind Mednis

rajind@rice.edu

Badminton Web Page

Baseball

 Oscar Turner

jot3@rice.edu

Dr. James Disch

disch@rice.edu

http://riceclubbaseball.wordpress.com/

Basketball - Men's

Quinton Cox

gjc1@rice.edu

Nick Pascuzzi

nick.pascuzzi@rice.edu

No Web Page

Basketball - Women's

Ciara Simmons-Pino

cjs9@rice.edu  

  No Web Page

Bhangra

Kiran Pathakota

kiran.pathakota@rice.edu

  No Web Page

Crew

Alex Reis
acr1@rice.edu

Hannes Hofer

hofer@mac.com

crew.rice.edu 

Cricket

Mayank Kumar
mayank.kumar@rice.edu

Dr. Swarat Chaudhuri

swarat@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~rcc/

Cycling

Elizabeth Pina

elizabeth.a.pina@rice.edu

Ryan Moore

moore@rice.edu

cycling.rice.edu

Dance Team

Monica Barrera

 mhb3@rice.edu  

Emily Paige

emily.p.reichenbach@rice.edu

No web page

Equestrian

Sarah Jacobs

sarah.a.jacobs@rice.edu

Linda Neagley

lneagley@rice.edu

riceequestrian.googlepages.com

Fencing

Rachel Margolis

rachel.e.margolis@rice.edu

Rick Wilson

rkw@rice.edu

www.facebook.com/ricefencingclub

Karate

Aydan Mehralizade
aydan.mehralizade@rice.edu

Elizabeth Long

elong@rice.edu

http://karate.rice.edu

Lacrosse - Men's

Andrew Kohner
abk2@rice.edu

Wesley Morris

wamorris@rice.edu

http://freeteams.net/ricelacrosse/

Lacrosse - Women's

Maddy Bullard
mcb8@rice.edu

John Greiner

greiner@rice.edu

http://www.ruf.rice.edu/~lacrosse/  

Powderpuff

TBA

Tina Villard

tvillard@rice.edu

 https://sites.google.com/site/ricepowderpuff/home

Quidditch

Kaitlyn Sisk
kaitlyn.r.sisk@rice.edu

Chris Watkins

cwatkins@rice.edu

No Web page

Rugby - Men's

Brain Graff
bmg3@rice.edu

Jabus Roberts

roberts@rice.edu

www.ricerugby.com

Sailing

Ian Akash Morrison
ian.a.morrison@rice.edu

Amanda Focke

afocke@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~sailing/

Soccer - GSA

Jed Pixley
jedpixley@gmail.com

Pedro Alvarez

alvarez@rice.edu

No Web page

Soccer - Men's

Eric Wieshofer

eric.l.wieshofer@rice.edu

Doug Schuler

schuler@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~lads/

Soccer - Women's

 Marion Donald

marion.l.donald@rice.edu

Hadley Wickham

hadley@rice.edu

No Web page

Tennis

Patrick Nguyen

patrick.q.nguyen@rice.edu

Doug Schuler

schuler@rice.edu

http://clubtennis.rice.edu/

Ultimate - Men's

Amod Desai

 doma1992@gmail.com

Matthew Schlief

mschlief@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~ultimate/

Ultimate - Women's

Cory Brazile

cory.brazile@rice.edu

Judy Le

judyle@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~ultimate/

Volleyball - Men's

 Landon Blair 

landon.blair@rice.edu

Benhaam Aazhang

aaz@rice.edu

No Web page

Volleyball - Women's

Robin Vest
robin.k.vest@rice.edu

Ashley Ugarte
ashley.a.ugarte@rice.edu

Deborah Harter

harter@rice.edu

No Web page

Water Polo - Men's

Kevin Gravesmill

kmg5@rice.edu

Brett Virgin-Downey

bwv1@rice.edu

Elizabeth Slator

eslator@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~rwpc

Water Polo - Women's

Carly Biedul
cmb11@rice.edu

Elizabeth Slator

eslator@rice.edu

www.ruf.rice.edu/~rwpc

Wrestling

Tyler Clapp

 

No Web page